Aon Daa Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Aon Daa Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Aon Daa Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Aon Daa Anhänger

Regulärer Preis $ 57.00
/

Aons sind die magischen Symbole, mit denen Elantrians AonDor, die Magie der Aons, ausführen. Jedes Symbol hat eine bestimmte Bedeutung und Kraft. Aon Daa ist ein Symbol für Kraft und Energie. Inspiriert von Brandon Sandersons Fantasy-Roman Elantris.

Details: Der Daa-Anhänger ist aus massivem Sterlingsilber, 28.4 mm lang, 19.7 mm breit und 4.9 Gramm schwer. Die Rückseite des Anhängers ist strukturiert und mit unserem Copyright-Kennzeichen und STER, Sterling, versehen.

Finishing-Optionen: Antikes Sterling Silber oder Rhodium-Plated Silber (zusätzliche $ 5.00).

Kettenoptionen24 "lange Edelstahlseilkette, 24" schwarze Lederschnur (zusätzliche $ 5.00), oder 20 "1.2 mm Sterling Silber Boxkette (zusätzliche $ 25.00). Zusätzliche Ketten finden Sie auf unserer Zubehörseite.

Auch mit emailliertem Finish erhältlich - Klicke hier, um anzusehen - oder in 14 Karat Gold - Klicke hier, um anzusehen.

VerpackungDieser Artikel wird in einer Schmuckschatulle mit einer Echtheitskarte geliefert.

ProduktionWir sind ein Unternehmen auf Bestellung. Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Werktagen versendet, wenn der Artikel nicht auf Lager ist.


Die Entwürfe von Badali Jewelry Specialties, Inc. basieren auf dem Roman Elantris von Brandon Sanderson, Copyright © 2005 von Brandon Sanderson, Copyright © von Dragonsteel Entertainment, LLC und werden mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung von Dragonsteel Entertainment, LLC verwendet.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

We Thank You For Your Support of Our Family Business!!! PRODUCTION TIME ON JEWELRY MAY BE A LITTLE LONGER.

Aon Daa Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Aon Daa Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Aon Daa Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Aon Daa Pendant

Regular price
$52.00
Sale price
$52.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Aons are the magical symbols used by Elantrians to perform AonDor, the magic of the Aons. Each symbol has a specific meaning and power. Aon Daa is a symbol of Power and Energy. Inspired by Brandon Sanderson's fantasy novel Elantris.

Details: The Daa Pendant is solid sterling silver and measures 28.4 mm long, 19.7 mm wide, and weighs 4.9 grams. The back of the pendant is textured and stamped with our copyright hallmark and STER, Sterling.

Finishing Options: Antiqued Sterling Silver or Rhodium-Plated Silver (additional $5.00).

Chain Options24" long stainless steel rope chain, 24" black leather cord (additional $5.00), or 20" 1.2 mm sterling silver box chain (additional $25.00).  Additional chains are available on our accessories page.

Also available with enameled finish - click here to view - or in 14k gold - click here to view.

PackagingThis item comes in a jewelry box with a card of authenticity.

ProductionWe are a made-to-order company. Your order will ship in 5 to 10 business days if the item is not in stock.


Badali Jewelry Specialties, Inc. designs are based on the novel Elantris by Brandon Sanderson, copyright © 2005 by Brandon Sanderson, copyright © by Dragonsteel Entertainment, LLC and used with the express permission of Dragonsteel Entertainment, LLC.