Copper Allomancer Necklace - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Copper Allomancer Necklace - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Kupfer Allomancer Halskette

Regulärer Preis $ 34.00
/

Der Steel Alphabet Symbol Anhänger für Kupfer ist offiziell lizenziert Mistborn Schmuck mit Brandon Sanderson. Ein Nebel, der Kupfer verbrennen kann, ist als Raucher bekannt. Mit Kupfer können Nebelgeborene und Raucher allomantische Impulse maskieren, sodass die meisten Suchenden die Verwendung von Allomantie um einen Raucher herum nicht erkennen können.

Details: Der Kupferanhänger ist aus Sterlingsilber und misst 20.2 mm lang, 15.9 mm breit und 1.4 mm dick. Das Kupfersymbol wiegt 2.1 Gramm. Die Rückseite des Anhängers ist mit dem Herstellerzeichen, dem Urheberrecht und dem Metallinhalt versehen.

Kettenoptionen24 "lange Bordsteinkette aus Edelstahl, 18" Kabelkette aus Sterlingsilber (zusätzliche $ 11.00) oder 20 "1.2 mm Sterling Silber Boxkette (zusätzliche $ 25.00). Zusätzliche Ketten finden Sie auf unserer Zubehörseite.

Auch in Gold erhältlich - Klicke hier, um anzusehen.

VerpackungDieser Artikel wird in einer Schmuckschatulle mit einer Echtheitskarte geliefert.

ProduktionWir sind ein Unternehmen auf Bestellung. Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Werktagen versendet, wenn der Artikel nicht auf Lager ist.


Mistborn®, The Stormlight Archive® und Brandon Sanderson® sind eingetragene Marken von Dragonsteel Entertainment LLC. "Steel Alphabet" -Designs basieren auf Original-Charakterdesigns von Isaac Stewart.


J502-16

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

BRINGING YOUR FAVORITE BOOKS TO LIFE

Copper Allomancer Necklace - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Copper Allomancer Necklace - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Copper Allomancer Necklace

Regular price
$34.00
Sale price
$34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

The Steel Alphabet symbol pendant for Copper is officially licensed Mistborn jewelry with Brandon Sanderson. A Misting who can burn copper is known as a Smoker. Copper allows Mistborn and Smokers to mask Allomantic pulses making it impossible for most Seekers to detect the use Allomancy around a Smoker.

Details: The Copper pendant is sterling silver and measures 20.2 mm long, 15.9 mm wide, and 1.4 mm thick. The Copper symbol weighs 2.1 grams. The back of the pendant is stamped with our makers mark, copyright, and metal content.

Chain Options24" long stainless steel curb chain, 18" sterling silver cable chain (additional $11.00), or 20" 1.2 mm sterling silver box chain (additional $25.00).  Additional chains are available on our accessories page.

Also available in gold - click here to view.

PackagingThis item comes packaged in a jewelry box with a card of authenticity.

ProductionWe are a made-to-order company. Your order will ship in 5 to 10 business days if the item is not in stock.


Mistborn®, The Stormlight Archive®, and Brandon Sanderson® are registered trademarks of Dragonsteel Entertainment LLC. "Steel Alphabet" designs based on original character designs by Isaac Stewart.