Elven Air Necklace - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Elven Air Necklace - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Elven Air Halskette

Regulärer Preis $ 69.00
/

Das Element Luft symbolisiert ein sorgloses, idealistisches und emotional verbundenes Individuum. Der kreisförmige Air Element-Anhänger ist mit fließendem Wind und vogelähnlichen Mustern graviert, die von Hand mit ruhiger blauer Emaille versehen sind.

Details: Die Elven Air Halskette ist aus Sterlingsilber und misst 30.5 mm lang, 26.4 mm breit und 1.4 mm dick. Der Anhänger wiegt ca. 5.9 Gramm. Die Rückseite des Anhängers ist mit dem Herstellerzeichen, dem Urheberrecht und dem Metallinhalt versehen.

Kettenoptionen: 24 "lange Edelstahl-Bordsteinkette, 24" schwarze Lederschnur (zusätzliche $ 5.00), oder 20 "1.2 mm Sterling Silber Boxkette (zusätzliche $ 25.00). Zusätzliche Ketten finden Sie auf unserer Zubehörseite.

Auch in 14 Karat Gold erhältlich - Klicke hier, um anzusehen.

VerpackungDieser Artikel wird in einer Schmuckschatulle geliefert.

ProduktionWir sind ein Unternehmen auf Bestellung. Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Werktagen versendet, wenn der Artikel nicht auf Lager ist.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

We Thank You For Your Support of Our Family Business!!! PRODUCTION TIME ON JEWELRY MAY BE A LITTLE LONGER.

Elven Air Necklace - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Elven Air Necklace - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Elven Air Necklace

Regular price
$69.00
Sale price
$69.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

The element of air symbolizes a carefree, idealistic, and an emotionally connected individual. The circular Air Element pendant is engraved with flowing wind and bird-like designs hand finished with tranquil blue enamel.

Details: The Elven Air Necklace is sterling silver and measures 30.5 mm long, 26.4 mm wide, and 1.4 mm thick. The pendant weighs approximately 5.9 grams. The back of the pendant is stamped with our makers mark, copyright, and metal content.

Chain Options: 24" long stainless steel curb chain, 24" black leather cord (additional $5.00), or 20" 1.2 mm sterling silver box chain (additional $25.00).  Additional chains are available on our accessories page.

Also available in 14k gold - click here to view.

PackagingThis item comes packaged in a jewelry box.

ProductionWe are a made-to-order company. Your order will ship in 5 to 10 business days if the item is not in stock.