Riflejacks Pin - Badali Jewelry - Pin
Riflejacks Pin - Badali Jewelry - Pin
Riflejacks Pin - Badali Jewelry - Pin
Riflejacks Pin - Badali Jewelry - Pin

Riflejacks Pin

Regulärer Preis $ 54.00
/

Die Riflejacks sind eine unabhängige Elite-Brigade der Adran-Armee in Brian McClellans Der Pulvermagier Trilogie. Sie werden aufgrund ihrer Loyalität, ihres Mutes, ihres Könnens und ihrer Wildheit auf dem Schlachtfeld von Hand ausgewählt und sind an der markanten Anstecknadel zu erkennen, die sie tragen.

DetailsDas Riflejacks-Emblem besteht aus massivem Sterlingsilber mit einem antiken Finish, ist eine Anstecknadel und enthält eine vernickelte Scatter-Kupplungsrückseite. Der Riflejack Pin ist 32.2 mm breit, 16.3 mm hoch und an der dicksten Stelle 3.3 mm groß. Der Stift wiegt 5 Gramm. Die Rückseite des Stifts ist strukturiert und mit dem Herstellerzeichen, dem Copyright-Symbol und dem Metallinhalt - Sterling - versehen.

VerpackungDieser Artikel wird in einer Schmuckschatulle mit einer Echtheitskarte geliefert.

ProduktionWir sind ein Unternehmen auf Bestellung. Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Werktagen versendet, wenn der Artikel nicht auf Lager ist.


"The Powder Mage", "Promise of Blood", "The Crimson Campaign", "The Autumn Republic", "Adran", "Field Marshal Tamas", "Nine Nations", "Riflejack", die Charaktere und Orte darin sind Marken © 2011 Brian McClellan. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

We Thank You For Your Support of Our Family Business!!! PRODUCTION TIME ON JEWELRY MAY BE A LITTLE LONGER.

Riflejacks Pin - Badali Jewelry - Pin
Riflejacks Pin - Badali Jewelry - Pin
Riflejacks Pin - Badali Jewelry - Pin
Riflejacks Pin - Badali Jewelry - Pin

Riflejacks Pin

Regular price
$54.00
Sale price
$54.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

The Riflejacks are are an elite, independent brigade of the Adran Army in Brian McClellan's The Powder Mage trilogy.  They are hand-picked for their loyalty, courage, skill, and ferocity on the battlefield and can be identified by the distinctive pin they wear.

DetailsThe Riflejacks emblem is solid sterling silver with an antiqued finish, is a lapel style pin, and includes nickel plated scatter clutch back. The Riflejack Pin measures 32.2 mm wide, 16.3 mm tall, and 3.3 mm at the thickest point. The pin weighs 5 grams. The back of the pin is textured and stamped with our makers mark, copyright symbol, and metal content - Sterling.

PackagingThis item comes packaged in a jewelry box with a card of authenticity.

ProductionWe are a made-to-order company. Your order will ship in 5 to 10 business days if the item is not in stock.


"The Powder Mage", "Promise of Blood", "The Crimson Campaign", "The Autumn Republic", "Adran", "Field Marshal Tamas", "Nine Nations", "Riflejack", the characters, and places therein are trademarks © 2011 by Brian McClellan.  All Rights Reserved.