Chach Glyph Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Chach Glyph Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Chach Glyph Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Chach Glyph Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Chach Glyph Anhänger

Regulärer Preis $ 59.00
/

Glyphen sind eine symbolische Sprache aus Das Sturmlichtarchiv Serie von Brandon Sanderson. Jede der Glyphen ist einem bestimmten Herold, Edelstein, einer bestimmten Essenz, einem bestimmten Körperfokus, einer bestimmten Seelenübertragungseigenschaft und einem bestimmten göttlichen Attribut zugeordnet.

Die Chach-Glyphe ist das Wort und die Glyphe für die Nummer 3. Die Glyphe ist mit dem Herald Chanaranach'Elin, dem Edelstein Rubin, verbunden. Die Essenz ist Funke und der Körperfokus der Seele. Die Soulcasting-Eigenschaften für Chach sind Feuer. Seine göttlichen Eigenschaften sind mutig und gehorsam. Es wird angenommen, dass Chach mit den Dustbringers in Verbindung gebracht wird, einem Orden der Knights Radiant, die Division und Abrasion Surgebinding verwendeten.

Detalles: Der Dustbringers Anhänger ist aus Sterlingsilber und mit schwarzen Antiquitäten versehen. Die Chach-Glyphe ist einschließlich des Bügels 22.6 mm lang, an der breitesten Stelle 24.9 mm und 2 mm dick. Die Glyphe wiegt 5.1 Gramm. Die Rückseite des Anhängers ist strukturiert und mit dem Herstellerzeichen, dem Urheberrecht und dem Metallinhalt versehen.

Kettenoptionen: 24 "lange Edelstahl-Bordsteinkette, 24" schwarze Lederschnur (zusätzliche $ 5.00) oder 20 "1.2 mm Sterling Silber Boxkette (zusätzliche $ 25.00). Zusätzliche Ketten finden Sie auf unserer Zubehörseite.

Auch emailliertes Sterlingsilber erhältlich - Klicke hier, um anzusehen.

VerpackungDieser Artikel wird in einer Schmuckschatulle mit einer Echtheitskarte geliefert.

ProduktionWir sind ein Unternehmen auf Bestellung. Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Werktagen versendet, wenn der Artikel nicht auf Lager ist.


Mistborn®, The Stormlight Archive® und Brandon Sanderson® sind eingetragene Marken von Dragonsteel Entertainment LLC.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Thank You For Your Support of Our Family Business. We couldn't do this without our AMAZING customers!!!

Chach Glyph Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Chach Glyph Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Chach Glyph Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Chach Glyph Pendant - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Chach Glyph Pendant

Regular price
$59.00
Sale price
$59.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Glyphs are a symbolic language from The Stormlight Archive series by Brandon Sanderson. Each of the glyphs are associated with a specific Herald, gemstone, essence, body focus,  soulcasting property, and divine attribute.

The Chach glyph is the word and glyph for the number 3.  The glyph is associated with the Herald Chanaranach'Elin, the gemstone Ruby, the essence is Spark, and body focus of The Soul. The soulcasting properties for Chach are Fire. Its divine attributes are Brave and Obedient. Chach is believed to be associated with the Dustbringers, an order of the Knights Radiant who used Division and Abrasion Surgebinding.

Details: The Dustbringers pendant is sterling silver and finished with black antiquing. The Chach glyph measures 22.6 mm long including the bail, 24.9 mm at the widest point, and 2 mm thick. The glyph weighs 5.1 grams. The back of the pendant is textured and stamped with our makers mark, copyright, and metal content.

Chain Options: 24" long stainless steel curb chain, 24" black leather cord (additional $5.00), or 20" 1.2 mm sterling silver box chain (additional $25.00).  Additional chains are available on our accessories page.

Also available enameled sterling silver - click here to view.

PackagingThis item comes packaged in a jewelry box with a card of authenticity.

ProductionWe are a made-to-order company. Your order will ship in 5 to 10 business days if the item is not in stock.


Mistborn®, The Stormlight Archive®, and Brandon Sanderson® are registered trademarks of Dragonsteel Entertainment LLC.