Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Nan Glyph Anhänger - Emailliertes Silber

Regulärer Preis $ 69.00
/

Glyphen sind eine symbolische Sprache aus Das Sturmlichtarchiv Serie von Brandon Sanderson. Jede der Glyphen ist einem bestimmten Herold, Edelstein, einer bestimmten Essenz, einem bestimmten Körperfokus, einer bestimmten Seelenübertragungseigenschaft und einem bestimmten göttlichen Attribut zugeordnet.

Nan ist mit dem Herald Nalan'Elin verbunden, der an einem Ideal der Gerechtigkeit festhielt, dem Edelstein Smokestone, der Essenz Vapor, dem Körperfokus Exhalation, den Soulcasting-Eigenschaften opakem Gas, Rauch und Nebel sowie den göttlichen Eigenschaften Just and Confident. Es wird angenommen, dass Nan mit den Skybreakers in Verbindung steht, einem Orden der Knights Radiant, die die Gravitation and Division der Surgebindings verwendeten.

Detalles: Die Skybreakers-Glyphe ist aus Sterlingsilber und von Hand mit schwarzer Smokstone-Emaille versehen. Nan ist 25.2 mm lang, einschließlich Bügel, 24.1 mm an der breitesten Stelle und 2 mm dick. Die Glyphe wiegt 3.8 Gramm. Die Rückseite der Glyphe ist strukturiert und mit dem Herstellerzeichen, dem Urheberrecht und dem Metallinhalt versehen.

Kettenoptionen24 "lange Edelstahl-Bordsteinkette, 24" schwarze Lederschnur (zusätzliche $ 5.00) oder 20 "1.2 mm Sterling Silber Boxkette (zusätzliche $ 25.00). Zusätzliche Ketten finden Sie auf unserer Zubehörseite.

Auch in antikem Sterlingsilber erhältlich - Klicke hier, um anzusehen.

VerpackungDieser Artikel wird in einer Schmuckschatulle mit einer Echtheitskarte geliefert.

ProduktionWir sind ein Unternehmen auf Bestellung. Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Werktagen versendet, wenn der Artikel nicht auf Lager ist.


Mistborn®, The Stormlight Archive® und Brandon Sanderson® sind eingetragene Marken von Dragonsteel Entertainment LLC.

 

J522-61 J522-62 J522-63

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

We Thank You For Your Support of Our Family Business!!! PRODUCTION TIME ON JEWELRY MAY BE A LITTLE LONGER.

Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Nan Glyph Pendant - Enameled Silver

Regular price
$69.00
Sale price
$69.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Glyphs are a symbolic language from The Stormlight Archive series by Brandon Sanderson. Each of the glyphs are associated with a specific Herald, gemstone, essence, body focus, soulcasting property, and divine attribute.

Nan is associated with the Herald Nalan'Elin who held to an ideal of justice, the gemstone Smokestone, the essence Vapor, body focus Exhalation, the soulcasting properties opaque gas, smoke, and fog, and divine attributes Just and Confident. Nan is believed to be associated with the Skybreakers, an order of the Knights Radiant who used the Surgebindings Gravitation and Division.

Details: The Skybreakers glyph is sterling silver and hand finished with Smokstone black enamel. Nan measures 25.2 mm long including the bail, 24.1 mm at the widest point, and 2 mm thick. The glyph weighs 3.8 grams. The back of the glyph is textured and stamped with our makers mark, copyright, and metal content.

Chain Options24" long stainless steel curb chain, 24" black leather cord (additional $5.00), or 20" 1.2 mm sterling silver box chain (additional $25.00).  Additional chains are available on our accessories page.

Also available in antiqued sterling silver - click here to view.

PackagingThis item comes packaged in a jewelry box with a card of authenticity.

ProductionWe are a made-to-order company. Your order will ship in 5 to 10 business days if the item is not in stock.


Mistborn®, The Stormlight Archive®, and Brandon Sanderson® are registered trademarks of Dragonsteel Entertainment LLC.