Sea Glass Pendant - Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Sea Glass Pendant - Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Sea Glass Pendant - Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace
Sea Glass Pendant - Silver - Badali Jewelry - Necklace

Seeglas Anhänger - Silber

Regulärer Preis $ 149.00
/

„Die Steine ​​bewirken Veränderungen, locken aber auch. Locken sie etwas zu denen, die sie berühren? “

Das Seeglas von Fall River, Massachusetts, ist nicht das, was es zu sein scheint. Diejenigen, die mit den unschuldig aussehenden grünen Seeglasstücken in Kontakt kommen, scheinen den Verstand zu verlieren. Es ist einfach so, dass Abigail Borden, Lizzie Bordens Stiefmutter, dafür bekannt war, einen Anhänger mit einem dieser wunderschönen Seeglasstücke zu tragen - bis Lizzie ihre Axt aufnahm. Inspiriert von Die Borden-Sendungen von Cherie Priest.

Detalles: Das Design für den Seeglasanhänger von Borden Dispatches zeigt gewellte Bänder aus einheimischem Seetang und die Tentakel einer Kreatur aus den Tiefen der Ozeane. Der Lovecraftian-Anhänger besteht aus massivem Sterlingsilber und der Anhänger enthält ein facettiertes trapezförmiges Stück simuliertes grünes Seeglas.

Der Stein misst oben 20 mm, unten 10 mm und an den Seiten 12 mm. Der Anhänger selbst ist 46 mm lang, einschließlich Bügel, 51.2 mm an der breitesten Stelle und 7.1 mm dick am Stein. Der Anhänger wiegt 16.6 Gramm. Die Rückseite des Anhängers ist strukturiert und mit unserer Herstellermarke, dem Copyright-Symbol und STER (Sterling) versehen, um sicherzustellen, dass unser Schmuck aus feinsten Metallen besteht.

Finishing-Optionen: STerling-Silber, antikes Sterling-Silber oder Ruthenium-plattiertes Sterling-Silber.

Kettenoptionen: 24 "lange Edelstahlseilkette, 24" schwarze Lederschnur (zusätzliche $ 5.00) oder 20 "1.2 mm Sterling Silber Boxkette (zusätzliche $ 25.00). Zusätzliche Ketten finden Sie auf unserer Zubehörseite.

VerpackungDieser Artikel wird in einer Schmuckschatulle mit einer Echtheitskarte geliefert.

ProduktionWir sind ein Unternehmen auf Bestellung. Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 5 bis 10 Werktagen versendet, wenn der Artikel nicht auf Lager ist.


 "The Borden Dispatches" und die darin enthaltenen Charaktere, Objekte und Orte sind Marken von Cherie Priest unter Lizenz von Badali Jewelry. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

SHOP NOW FOR VALENTINE'S DAY

The Sea Glass Pendant is the most famous piece worn by Abigail Borden in The Borden Dispatches series.  Created and owned by Cherie Priest.
The Sea Glass Pendant is the most famous piece worn by Abigail Borden in The Borden Dispatches series.  Created and owned by Cherie Priest.
The Sea Glass Pendant is the most famous piece worn by Abigail Borden in The Borden Dispatches series.  Created and owned by Cherie Priest.
Chain Options for Sea Glass Pendant from The Lizzie Borden Dispatches

Sea Glass Pendant - Silver

Regular price
$139.00
Sale price
$139.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

“The stones cause change, but they also lure. Are they luring something in to those who touch them?”

The sea glass of Fall River, Massachusetts is not what it appears to be. Those who come into contact with the innocent looking pieces of green sea glass seem to lose their minds. It just so happens that Abigail Borden, Lizzie Borden's step-mother, was known to wear a pendant set with one of these beautiful pieces of sea glass - right up until Lizzie took up her axe. Inspired by The Borden Dispatches by Cherie Priest.

Details: The design for the Borden Dispatches sea glass pendant features curling ribbons of native seaweed and the tentacles of a creature from the oceans depths. The Lovecraftian pendant is solid sterling silver and the pendant holds a faceted trapezoid shaped piece of simulated green sea glass.

The stone measures 20 mm along the top, 10 mm along the bottom and 12 mm along the sides. The pendant itself measures 46 mm long including the bail, 51.2 mm at the widest point and 7.1 mm thick at the stone. The pendant weighs 16.6 grams. The back of the pendant is textured and stamped with our makers mark, copyright symbol, and STER (sterling), ensuring our jewelry is made of the finest metals.

Finishing Options: Sterling silver, antiqued sterling silver, or ruthenium plated sterling silver.

Chain Options: 24" long stainless steel rope chain, 24" black leather cord (additional $5.00), or 20" 1.2 mm sterling silver box chain (additional $25.00).  Additional chains are available on our accessories page.

PackagingThis item comes packaged in a jewelry box with a card of authenticity.

ProductionWe are a made-to-order company. Your order will ship in 5 to 10 business days if the item is not in stock.


 "The Borden Dispatches" and the characters, objects and places therein are trademarks of Cherie Priest under license to Badali Jewelry.  All Rights Reserved.